Board of Directors

Our Board

Anthony Haro, Chair
Lowcountry Homeless Coalition, Executive Director

Michele Murff, Vice Chair
SC Department of Mental Health, Director of Housing and Homeless Programs

Anna Hamilton Lewin, Secretary/ Treasurer
SC Community Loan Fund, Chief Operating Officer

Julie Ann Avin
Mental Illness Recovery Center, Inc. (MIRCI), Executive Director

Erich Chatham
Civitas Consulting, Partner

Julie Cole
SC Department of Alcohol and Other Drug Abuse Services (DAODAS), SBIRT/BOI Project Coordinator

Kennard DuBose
SC Department of Corrections, Director of Behavioral Health

Bruce Forbes
Sunbelt Human Advancement Resources (SHARE), Special Projects Manager

Leanne Johnson
SC State Housing Finance & Development Authority, Applications Manager

Pete Liggett
SC Department of Health and Human Services, Deputy Director for Long Term and Behavioral Health

Leigh Oden
SC Department of Health and Environmental Control, Ryan White and HOPWA Program Manger

Linda Mirabal-Pace
SC Department of Education, McKinney-Vento & Title I, Part D State Coordinator

Constantine Pournaras
Richland County Public Defender’s Office, Attorney

LaToya Reed
SC Department of Social Services, State Coordinator Independent Living Program

Lila Anna Sauls
Trinity Housing Corporation, CEO

Joey Smoak, SCCH Past Chair
Eastern Carolina Homeless Organization (ECHO), President and Executive Director

Donny Supplee
United Way of Kershaw County, President & CEO

Margaret Tripp
United Housing Connections, Intake Specialist

Dennis Wormsley
Any Length Recovery, Inc., Co-Founder & Director of Recovery

Committee Chairs

Anthony Haro

Natalie Worley & Dennis Wormsley
Point-in-Time Count

Michele Murff

Bruce Forbes

Anna Hamilton Lewin

Coach Bag Outlet Online North Face Apex Bionic Oakley Sunglasses Deviation Scarpe Gucci Nuove Scott Chandler Elite Jersey Wholesale Jersey Grade Ori China Michael Kors Outlet Atlanta UGG Boots Dark Brown Coach Outlet Coupon